What's your post game beer of choice?

Chat about all things beer league

Moderator: carlo

Forum rules
Don't Be A Dick
Post Reply
Nick
Site Admin
Posts: 69
Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2018 9:17 pm
Location: Calgary
Contact:

What's your post game beer of choice?

Post by Nick » Thu Dec 06, 2018 12:27 pm

Coors Banquet here. I know... I'm fancy.

When it's your turn to bring beer, what do you bring?


rascalwolf
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Nov 28, 2018 10:35 am

Re: What's your post game beer of choice?

Post by rascalwolf » Sun Dec 09, 2018 7:18 am

i'm a water-guy, myself.

User avatar
carlo
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2018 11:16 pm
Location: Naperville
Contact:

Re: What's your post game beer of choice?

Post by carlo » Mon Dec 10, 2018 5:55 pm

Because they're sold in 30-packs, it's PBR, High Life or Hamm's.

Clark
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Dec 11, 2018 7:00 pm

Re: What's your post game beer of choice?

Post by Clark » Tue Dec 11, 2018 7:02 pm

Prefer Bud Lights, don't like heavy stuff after a skate.

WashedUpGoalie
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Dec 03, 2018 10:43 am

Re: What's your post game beer of choice?

Post by WashedUpGoalie » Wed Dec 12, 2018 11:01 am

My teammates bring Coors Light or Michalobe Ultra, but when I bring beer I bring a MN craft beer called Summit because their sampler pack is called the penalty box.


TheRedJersey
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Dec 31, 2018 4:10 pm

Re: What's your post game beer of choice?

Post by TheRedJersey » Mon Dec 31, 2018 4:16 pm

Easily a Blue Moon or a Yuengling. Depends on what the rink has.

Nick
Site Admin
Posts: 69
Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2018 9:17 pm
Location: Calgary
Contact:

Re: What's your post game beer of choice?

Post by Nick » Mon Dec 31, 2018 4:21 pm

Sounds like someone is in the Pittsburgh area. It's the only place I've seen Yuenling.

KateyKat
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Nov 29, 2018 10:56 am

Re: What's your post game beer of choice?

Post by KateyKat » Wed Jan 02, 2019 6:41 am

Nick wrote:
Mon Dec 31, 2018 4:21 pm
Sounds like someone is in the Pittsburgh area. It's the only place I've seen Yuenling.
We have Yuengling in Ohio as well. It's expanded into being a midwest thing.

Labatt for me!

JoeyV
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jan 01, 2019 5:07 pm

Re: What's your post game beer of choice?

Post by JoeyV » Thu Jan 03, 2019 2:45 pm

We're poor frenchmen here, so either a $22 4L pitcher of Bud or Molson Ex/Canadian.

Knov278
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2018 9:01 pm

Re: What's your post game beer of choice?

Post by Knov278 » Thu Jan 10, 2019 6:19 pm

Miller light or any other water based beer I get

Post Reply